Welcome to our Media Company

officeaboutPowerGamer Interactive Entertainment Network is home to some of Europe’s newest and most exciting entertainment brands. For the moment our two main sites are available in two different languages (Swedish & German) coupled with a large portion of content being produced in english for even a wider reach.

Meet the Team

Andreas Rikk

Andreas Rikk

Co-founder (PGiEN) & Location Manager (PowerGamer.ch)

E-mail: andreas.rikk@powergamer.ch

Joakim Sjöberg

Joakim Sjöberg

Co-founder (PGiEN) & Editor in Chief (PowerGamer.se)

E-mail: joakim.sjoberg@powergamer.se

Daniel Green

Daniel Green

Private Investor
Victoria Saade

Victoria Saade

Senior Editor (PowerGamer.se)

E-mail: victoria.saade@powergamer.se

Anders Sandberg

Anders Sandberg

Senior Editor (PowerGamer.se)

E-mail: anders.sandberg@powergamer.se

Xavier Ladu

Xavier Ladu

Senior Editor (PowerGamer.se)

E-mail: xavier.ladu@powergamer.se

Victor Holyba

Victor Holyba

Senior Editor (PowerGamer.se)

E-mail: victor.holyba@powergamer.se

Peter Vallsten

Peter Vallsten

Community Manager (PowerGamer.se)

E-mail: peter.vallsten@powergamer.se

Jasmin Kiviniemi

Jasmin Kiviniemi

Editor (PowerGamer.se)

E-mail: jasmin.kiviniemi@powergamer.se

Joëlle Tobbler

Joëlle Tobbler

Editor (PowerGamer.ch)

E-mail: joelle.tobbler@powergamer.se

Jakub Malman

Jakub Malman

Private Investor
Ivan Spoljaric

Ivan Spoljaric

News Editor (PowerGamer.se)

E-mail: ivan.spoljaric@powergamer.se